4minute – Femme Fatale

Femme Fatale
Jihyun | Gayoon | Jiyoon | HyunA | Sohyun
가사

Support 4minute! Buy 4minute – Volume Up mini album + poster!

meoshit neun cheok, Hello (Hello) jashin itge georeo
dodo han cheok, Follow (Follow) nal ttara Hey ho
dangdang han cheok, You know (You know) nal meomchul sun eobseo
I’m a danger I’m a danger

neol maeryeo shikyeo julge modu Listen up!
shijak halge Turn it up! bbajyeo deul gesseo?

neon hangsang jiruhae bakkwo jul tenikka
ije modu bikyeo
I’m so dangerous

shiseon deuri, naegero moyeo deul ge hae
soyong eobseo, neon imi gadhyeosseo
It’s going crazy

maryeok cheoreom bbajyeo, meomchul su neun eobseo
nal geobu hajin mothae, I’m mysterious
shigan majeo meomchwo, dwe dollil sun eobseo

beoseo naryeo hajima, I’m so dangerous

geobu halsu eobtneun wiheom han bon neung
machi sanyang haneun jeong geul ye dongmul
meori eokkae heori mureup pal dari balkkeut kkaji
neomu Hot han Body gigeob haldeut

dangdang hage I’m a bad bad shorty
hwakkeun hage Let’s get get naughty
gyeong go dwaesseumyeon Change up
Its danger

deo gakka i, naegero ikkeull ige hae
moreugesseo? neon imi gadhyeosseo
It’s going crazy

maryeok cheoreom bbajyeo, meomchul su neun eobseo
nal geobu hajin mothae, I’m mysterious
shigan majeo meomchwo, dwe dollil sun eobseo

beoseo naryeo hajima, I’m so dangerous

sori jilleo bwa
nopi ttwi eo bwa

All you girls, Put your hands in the air, yeah!

uri ireumeul keuge wechyeobwa
All you girls, It’s 4Minute, Let’s go

maryeok cheoreom bbajyeo, meomchul su neun eobseo
nal geobu hajin mothae, I’m mysterious
shigan majeo meomchwo, dwe dollil sun eobseo

beoseo naryeo hajima, I’m so dangerous

meoshit neun cheok, Hello (Hello) jashin itge georeo
dodo han cheok, Follow (Follow) nal ttara Hey ho
dangdang han cheok, You know (You know) nal meomchul sun eobseo
I’m a danger I’m a danger

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by Bryzejda (see comments)!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

* Pretend to be hot – hello (hello) walk confidently
Pretend to be cool – follow (follow) follow me hey ho
Pretend to be confident – you know (you know) you can’t stop me
I’m a danger, I’m a danger

I will captivate you, everyone listen up
I’ll start now, turn it up – will you fall for me?
You’re always so boring but I’ll change you up
Now everyone move, I’m so dangerous

I make all eyes go on me
It’s useless because you’re already trapped

** Like magic, you can’t get out and stop
You can’t reject me, I’m mysterious
Even time stops and can’t be turned back
Don’t try to escape, I’m so dangerous

This dangerous instinct that can’t be denied
Like an animal of the jungle that is hunting
From your head, shoulders knees and toes
Such a hot body, you’ll be so shocked
Confidently, I’m a bad bad shorty
Hotly, let’s get get naughty
If you’ve been warned, change up – it’s danger

Make me come closer, draw me in
You don’t know? You’re already trapped
It’s going crazy

** Repeat

Make some noise
Jump higher
All you girls,
Put your hands in the air, yeah!

Shout out our name louder
All you girls,
It’s 4Minute, Let’s go

** Repeat

* Repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

2 thoughts on “4minute – Femme Fatale

  1. [Jiyoon] meoshit neun cheok, Hello
    [Hyuna](Hello)
    [Jiyoon] jashin itge georeo
    dodo han cheok, Follow
    [Hyuna](Follow)
    [Jiyoon] nal ttara Hey ho
    dangdang han cheok, You know
    [Hyuna](You know)
    [Jiyoon] nal meomchul sun eobseo
    I’m a danger
    [Hyuna] I’m a danger

    [Jihyun] neol maeryeo shikyeo julge modu Listen up!
    shijak halge Turn it up! bbajyeo deul gesseo?
    [Sohyun] neon hangsang jiruhae bakkwo jul tenikka
    ije modu bikyeo,
    [Jiyoon] I’m so dangerous

    [Gayoon] shiseon deuri, naegero moyeo deul ge hae
    soyong eobseo, neon imi gadhyeosseo
    It’s going crazy

    [Jiyoon] maryeok cheoreom bbajyeo, meomchul su neun eobseo
    nal geobu hajin mothae, I’m mysterious
    shigan majeo meomchwo, dwe dollil sun eobseo
    [Gayoon] beoseo naryeo hajima, I’m so dangerous

    [Hyuna] geobu halsu eobtneun wiheom han bon neung
    machi sanyang haneun jeong geul ye dongmul
    meori eokkae heori mureup pal dari balkkeut kkaji
    neomu Hot han Body gigeob haldeut

    [Hyuna] dangdang hage I’m a bad bad shorty
    hwakkeun hage Let’s get get naughty
    gyeong go dwaesseumyeon Change up
    Its danger

    [Gayoon] deo gakka i, naegero ikkeull ige hae
    moreugesseo? neon imi gadhyeosseo
    It’s going crazy

    [Jiyoon] maryeok cheoreom bbajyeo, meomchul su neun eobseo
    nal geobu hajin mothae, I’m mysterious
    shigan majeo meomchwo, dwe dollil sun eobseo
    [Gayoon] beoseo naryeo hajima, I’m so dangerous

    [Jiyoon] sori jilleo bwa
    nopi ttwi eo bwa
    [Hyuna] All you girls, Put your hands in the air, yeah!

    [Jiyoon] uri ireumeul keuge wechyeobwa
    [Hyuna] All you girls, It’s 4Minute, Let’s go

    [Jiyoon] maryeok cheoreom bbajyeo, meomchul su neun eobseo
    nal geobu hajin mothae, I’m mysterious
    shigan majeo meomchwo, dwe dollil sun eobseo
    [Gayoon] beoseo naryeo hajima, I’m so dangerous

    [Jiyoon] meoshit neun cheok, Hello
    [Hyuna](Hello)
    [Jiyoon] jashin itge georeo
    dodo han cheok, Follow
    [Hyuna](Follow)
    [Jiyoon] nal ttara Hey ho
    dangdang han cheok, You know
    [Hyuna](You know)
    [Jiyoon] nal meomchul sun eobseo
    I’m a danger
    [Hyuna] I’m a danger

  2. Translations

    Pretend to be cool
    Hello (hello) walk confidently
    Pretend to be proud
    Follow (follow) follow me hey ho
    Pretend to be confident
    You know (you know) you can’t stop me
    I’m a danger, I’m a danger

    I’ll mesmerize you, everyone listen up
    I’ll start, turn it up
    Will you fall into it?
    You’re always boring
    I’ll change you so everyone move
    I’m so dangerous

    All the stares make everyone gather around me
    It’s no use, you’re trapped already
    It’s going crazy

    You fall into it like a spell, you can’t stop it
    You can’t refuse me, I’m mysterious
    Stop time, there’s no going back
    Don’t try to escape, I’m so dangerous

    A dangerous instinct that can’t be refused
    Like a jungle animal hunting
    Head, shoulders, waist, knees, arms, legs to toes
    A very hot body, enough to shock you
    Confidently, I’m a bad bad shorty
    Burning, let’s get get naughty
    If you’ve been warned, change up
    It’s danger

    I lead you closer to me
    Don’t you know? You’re trapped already
    It’s going crazy

    You fall into it like a spell, you can’t stop it
    You can’t refuse me, I’m mysterious
    Stop time, there’s no going back
    Don’t try to escape, I’m so dangerous

    Try screaming
    Try jumping high
    Put your hands in the air, yeah

    Yell our names loudly
    All you girls
    It’s 4minute, let’s go

    You fall into it like a spell, you can’t stop it
    You can’t refuse me, I’m mysterious
    Stop time, there’s no going back
    Don’t try to escape, I’m so dangerous

    Pretend to be cool
    Hello (hello) walk confidently
    Pretend to be proud
    Follow (follow) follow me hey ho
    Pretend to be confident
    You know (you know) you can’t stop me
    I’m a danger, I’m a danger

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 396 other followers

