Rainbow – Mach (마하)

Mach (마하)
Woori | Seungah | Jaekyung | No Eul | Yoonhye | Jisook | Hyunyoung
가사
Japanese version here!

Support Rainbow!

Mach Mach Mach Mach Mach Mach
Get up on your feet!
Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now (Get it now)
Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now (Bring it now)
Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now (Do it now)
Get up on your feet!

bit boda bbareuge dwi deon shimjangi
bit boda bbareuge nege meonjeo
I’m getting closer now
bit boda bbareudeon neoman ye son gillo
nareul gajyeo ga dagawa bwa
nareul chaega mameul chaega

Any one way, Any- Any one one way
Any one way out, Oh yeah
(No Eul Jisook) Oh yeah

nareul ijji marajwo, nae nunbit ijji marajwo
na ege sungan daga seollae, isungan mami seolle
niga nareul bbaeseojwo, meonjeo wa nareul bbaeseojwo
nae jajon shim do bbaeseo jullae, ni nalkaro un sok doro my heart

Mach Mach Mach Mach Mach Mach
Get up on your feet!
Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now (Get it now)
Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now (Bring it now)
Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now (Do it now)
Get up on your feet!

bit boda bbareuge beonjin nae mami
bit boda bbareuge nege jamhyeo
I’m getting closer now
bit boda tteugeob deon neoman ye shiseone
sumi makhyeo ga kkeullyeo man ga
nareul chaega mameul chaega

nareul nohji marajwo, neon nareul nohji marajwo
neo ege sungan gadwo jullae, isungan gajyeo jullae
niga nareul jabajwo, meonjeo wa nareul jabajwo
nae modeungeol da georeo bollae, ni nalkaro un sok doro my heart

nae ane gashi ga sara jinda
saero un haneuri geuryeo jinda
gwit ga e ni sumi shimjange ni
sumi maha ye sok doro seumyeo deud da Now

Any one way out, Any- Any one one way
Any one way out, Oh yeah
(Jisook Hyunyoung) Oh yeah

Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now
Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now
Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now
Get up on your feet!
Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now (Get it now)
Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now (Bring it now)
Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now (Do it now)
Get up on your feet!

nareul ijji marajwo, nae nunbit ijji marajwo
na ege sungan daga seollae, isungan mami seolle
niga nareul bbaeseojwo, meonjeo wa nareul bbaeseojwo
nae jajon shim do bbaeseo jullae, ni nalkaro un sok doro my heart

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding from here!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

Mach mach mach mach mach mach
Can’t stop can’t stop get it now
Can’t stop can’t stop bring it now
Can’t stop can’t stop do it now

A heart that was beating faster than light
To you in a way that’s faster than the than light
I’m getting closer now

Only through you skill that was faster than light
Take me, some to me, steal me, steal my soul

Any one way, any any one one way
Any one way out oh ye, Oh yeah!

Please don’t forget me, please don’t forget the color of my eyes
I want a moment to approach you, this moment my heart flutters
Please take me, come here first, please take me
I want you to take all of my pride and my heart with your lightning speed

Mach mach mach mach mach mach
Can’t stop can’t stop get it now
Can’t stop can’t stop bring it now
Can’t stop can’t stop do it now

My soul is spreading faster than light
I’m getting captured by you in a way that’s faster than light
(I’m getting closer now)
More ardent than light, your gaze like no other
Robs me of breath, draws me to you alone, snatches my soul away

Please don’t miss me, please don’t miss me
Moments are being locked in you, I want to have you this moment
Please grab me, some here first, please grab me
I want to collect all my things and my heart with you lighting speed

The thorns within me disappear
A new sky is drawn
Your breath in the rim of my ear
Your breath seeps into my heart at mach speed now

Any one way out, any any one one way
Any one way out oh ye, Oh yeah!

Can’t stop can’t stop get it now
Can’t stop can’t stop bring it now
Can’t stop can’t stop do it now
Can’t stop can’t stop get it now
Can’t stop can’t stop bring it now
Can’t stop can’t stop do it now

Please don’t forget me, please don’t forget the color of my eyes
I want a moment to approach you, this moment my heart flutters
Please take me, come here first, please take me
I want you to take all of my pride and my heart with your lightning speed

Translation Credits: Here

4 thoughts on “Rainbow – Mach (마하)

  1. They don’t say “get up on your feet”, it doesnt even sound like that. I had that adjusted on snsdlyrics.wordpress.com. It seems that Woori only signs “Get on a mach” and “I am now on a mach”. You can cleary hear her voice.

      • Oops and antother tiny thing:

        The last:
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now (Get it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now (Bring it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now (Do it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now (Get it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now (Bring it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now (Do it now)

        Should be:
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now
        [Woori] Get on a Mach (or “Get up on a Mach”)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Get it now (Get it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Bring it now (Bring it now)
        Can’t stop Can’t stop Do it now (Do it now)
        [Woori] I am now on a Mach

Leave a Reply

