[2011.12.13] 2011 SMTOWN Winter – The Warmest Gift

Title: 2011 SMTOWN Winter – The Warmest Gift
Release Date: 2011.12.13
Language: English
Order: US$24.99 at YesAsia (with poster) | US$14.99 at YesAsia (without poster) / US$14 at CD Japan

Tracklist:
01. Santa U Are The One – Sung by Super Junior (with Zhou Mi and Henry)
02. Sleigh Ride – Sung by 동방신기 (DBSK/TVXQ)
03. Distance – Sung by BoA
04. Last Christmas – Sung by SHINee
05. Diamond – Sung by 소녀시대 (Girls’ Generation)
06. For The First Time – Sung by 강타 (Kangta)
07. Like A Dream – Sung by TRAX
08. The First Noel – Sung by 장리인 (Zhang Liyin)
09. 1,2,3 – Sung by f(x)
10. Amazing – Sung by 천상지희-다나&선데이 (The Grace – Dana & Sunday)
11. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over) – Sung by J-Min

Poster:

Photos from Yurui.

9 thoughts on “[2011.12.13] 2011 SMTOWN Winter – The Warmest Gift

  1. Pingback: [2011.12.13] 2011 SMTOWN Winter – The Warmest Gift … | BESTTOPIC | It's a News site

  2. just heard the preview for the songs and their really amazing. TVXQ is really good with their english!!!

  3. SNSD – Diamond

    [Tiffany]When the snow begins to fly,
    above the smokey, smokey sky
    you came along like a snow flake
    and brightened up my day

    [Taeyeon]There is just one thing I need
    on this snowy winter day
    Call me a fool to love you
    but I want nothing but you

    [Sooyoung]Oh, I have to hear you voice,
    The one that brings me joy
    [Seohyun]And your warmth slowly wraps around my heart
    Boy cant you see?

    [Everyone]The lights are shining on me
    and its like a Diamond
    Im spinning around, rocking around
    like a Diamond
    [Yuri]Thats because I’m filled with emotions

    [Jessica]Everybodys waiting for the holidays
    Candies and toys on silver trays
    and there is one thing special
    Boy you are my present

    [Sunny]There is just one thing I need
    on this snowy winter day
    Call me a fool to love you
    but I want nothing but you

    [Yoona]Oh, I have to hear you voice,
    The one that brings me joy
    [Yuri]And your warmth slowly wraps around my heart
    Boy cant you see?

    [Everyone]The lights are shining on me
    and its like a Diamond
    Im spinning around, rocking around
    like a Diamond
    [Hyoyeon]Thats because I’m filled with emotions
    [Sunny]Thats because I’m filled with emotions

    [Seohyun]Your shining, your gleaming [Seohyun & Jessica]oh~
    [Seohyun]You melt me like white snow, oh

    [Tiffany]Your shining, your gleaming
    [Taeyeon]And your warmth slowly wraps around my heart
    Boy cant you see?

    [Everyone]The lights are shining on me
    and its like a Diamond
    Im spinning around, rocking around
    like Diamonds
    [Jessica]To your heart~

    [Everyone]The lights are shining on me
    and its like a Diamond
    Im spinning around, rocking around
    like a Diamond
    [Jessica]Thats because I’m filled with emotions
    [Tiffany]Thats because I’m filled with emotions

  4. f(x) – 1,2,3

    [Everyone]1 step more, 2 3 4
    Loves around the corner
    Left and right
    By your side
    Boy your getting warmer!

    [Everyone]Up the street move your feet
    see you coming closer
    You better run to my door!
    Into my arms say your mine forever more
    Ooh yeah!

    [Everyone]You better run to my door!
    Into my arms say your mine forever more

    [Krystal]Dont act so shy boy
    theres no need to play coy
    Tell me why you leave me hanging
    why you taking so long?

    [Luna]You keep me waiting
    and anticipating
    Open up your heart and tell me
    that I’m the one you adore

    [Amber]So 123 I put a spell on you
    thats what I got to do
    so you can finally see that you belong with me

    [Sulli]Got no time to waste
    anticipation, I cant stop dreamin
    someday you will feel the way im feeling now
    Hey!

    [Everyone]1 step more, 2 3 4
    Loves around the corner
    Left and right
    By your side
    Boy your getting warmer!

    [Everyone]Up the street move your feet
    see you coming closer
    You better run to my door!
    Into my arms say your mine forever more
    Ooh yeah!

    [Everyone]You better run to my door!
    Into my arms say your mine forever more

    [Luna]Say 123 wont you stay with me?
    Complete our destiny
    When you hear me calling you should hurry!

    [Krystal]Theres nothing you can do
    No turnin back cause its now or never
    and if to face it alone
    we’ll be together now!

    [Victoria]Mountain high, valley low
    I know you will find me
    [Amber]Ocean wide, flowing tide
    It wont stop my baby
    [Sulli]Step by step, in your stride
    One for every heartbeat
    [Luna]Come with me, stay with me
    I hear you knockin on my door~

    [Everyone]1 step more, 2 3 4
    Loves around the corner
    Left and right
    By your side
    Boy your getting warmer!

    [Everyone]Up the street move your feet
    see you coming closer
    You better run to my door!
    Into my arms say your mine forever more
    Ooh yeah!

    [Everyone]You better run to my door!
    Into my arms say your mine forever more

  5. SHINee – Last Christmas

    [Jonghyun]Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
    But the very next day, you gave it away
    This year to save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special

    [Everyone]Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
    But the very next day, you gave it away
    This year to save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special

    [Jonghyun]Once bitten and twice shy
    I keep my distance but you still catch my eye
    [Taemin]Tell me, baby, do you recognize me?
    Well, it’s been a year, it doesn’t surprise me

    [Minho]Merry Christmas,[Onew] I wrapped it up and sent it
    [Onew]With a note saying, “I love you”, I meant it
    [Key]Now I know [Onew]what a fool I’ve been
    [Onew]But if you kissed me now I know you’d fool me again

    [Taemin]Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
    But the very next day, you gave it away
    This year to save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special

    [Everyone]Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
    But the very next day, you gave it away
    This year to save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special

    [Key]A crowded room and friends with tired eyes
    I’m hiding from you and your soul of ice
    My God, I thought you were someone to rely on
    Me? I guess I was a shoulder to cry on

    [Minho]A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
    A man undercover but you tore him apart
    [Jonghyun]Ah~ ooh~
    Now i found a real love, you’ll never fool me again

    [Onew]Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
    But the very next day, you gave it away
    This year to save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special

    [Everyone]Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
    But the very next day, you gave it away
    This year to save me from tears
    I’ll give it to someone special

    [Everyone]A face on a lover with a fire in his heart
    A man undercover but you tore him apart
    [Minho]Maybe next year
    [Everyone]I’ll give it to someone – I’ll give it to someone special

Leave a Reply

