The Grace Dana & Sunday – Amazing

Amazing
Dana | Sunday
Lyrics

If I could paint a whitest winter morning
If I could paint the brightest bluest sky
If I could grasp the beauty in a moment
And describe the way it makes me feel inside

But the words are just so empty
And my drawing’s not complete
So once again
I stand alone and say

It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and my heart is overflowing and complete
It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and now I know the greatest gift of all

If I could paint a newborn baby sleeping
Paint a mother’s love for her child
Oh if only I could capture all those feelings
And photograph the beauty with my eyes

Oh the love and the joy
and the giving

Sometimes I can’t help myself and cry

It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and my heart is overflowing and complete
It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and now I know the greatest gift of all

Once again, I surrender
Cause I can tell
myself
I stand amazed, by the love and grace
So grateful for all I…

It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and my heart is overflowing and complete
It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and now I know the greatest gift of all

It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and my heart is overflowing and complete
It’s so amazing, truly amazing
and now I know the greatest gift of all

~

Lyrics typed out by me! Colour coding by SUJU (see comments)!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

4 thoughts on “The Grace Dana & Sunday – Amazing

  1. Pingback: [2011.12.13] 2011 SMTOWN Winter – The Warmest Gift « Romanized K-Pop & J-Pop Songs

  2. i think this is right??? :\

    [Dana]If I could paint the whitest winter morning
    If I could paint the brightest bluest sky
    If I could grasp the beauty in a moment
    And describe the way it makes me feel inside

    [Dana]But the words are just so empty
    And my drawing’s not complete
    So once again
    I stand alone and say

    [Dana]It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and my heart is overflowing and complete
    It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and now I know the greatest gift of all

    [Sunday]If I could paint a newborn baby sleeping
    Paint a mother’s love for her child
    Oh if only I could capture all those feelings
    And photograph the beauty with my eyes

    [Sunday]Oh the love and the joy
    and the giving
    [Dana]Sometimes I can’t help myself and cry

    [Sunday]It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and my heart is overflowing and complete
    It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and now I know the greatest gift of all

    [Sunday]Once again, I surrender
    Cause I can tell [Dana]myself
    [Dana]I stand amazed, by the love and grace
    So grateful for all I…

    [Dana]It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and my heart is overflowing and complete
    It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and now I know the greatest gift of all

    [Everyone]It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and my heart is overflowing and complete
    [Dana]It’s so amazing, truly amazing
    and now I know the greatest gift of all

  3. Pingback: CSJH – Amazing « K-Pop Colored Lyrics || Romanized || Hangul || Translations

Leave a Reply

