Chocolat – I Like It

I Like It
Minsoa | Jaeyoon | Juliane | Tia | Melanie
가사
English version here!

neon neomu haet, gallyeo ginji aninji
neon neomu dabdab hae, sok semi mwoya

neon neomu shishi hae, mijeok jigeum hae
neon neomu teurit hae, taedo jom hwakshil hage hae

neon neomu soshim hae geob jaengi cheoreom
nal joha handamyeon tijom pakpak naeran malya

soljikhi tok kkago daga omyeon dwae
baraman bomyeonseo eonje kkaji mang seorillae

I want it all, All or nothing
ni jeonbul geol jashin eobt damyeon
Forget about it, Yeah~

Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it (You like You like)

neon neomu nae, sogeul tage mandeureo
neon neomu nal, gatgo iri jeori jaego isseo

mo anim dorago, geunyang budit hyeo
ni mameul, boyeo jwo gidarigo isseunikka

I want it all, All or nothing
ni jeonbul geol jashin eobt damyeon
Forget about it, Yeah~

Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it (You like You like)

If you want me, gwagam hage, namja dabge dagawa
nan ido jeodo anin geonttak, jilsaek inde, You never know

nan nugun gareul, sarang hamyeon, I’ll give you all that I have to give
If you love me, da jugeo na, animyeon Just let me go

I want it all
I want it all

I want it all, All or nothing
ni jeonbul geol jashin eobt damyeon
Forget about it, Yeah~

Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
Cause I like it (You like You like)

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by SUJU & zionstar (see comments)!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

You’re too confusing – is it or is it not?
You’re so frustrating – what is your intention?
You’re too dull – you’re just lukewarm
You’re too shady – please fix your attitude

You’re too cautious – just like a coward
If you like me, make it more obvious
You just need to be honest and open and approach me
Till when are you just going to look and hesitate?

I want it all or nothing
If you don’t have the guts to give it everything you got
Forget about it yeah

* Cause I like it like it like it like it Yeah
Cause I like it like it like it like it Yeah
Cause I like it like it like it like it Yeah
Cause I like it (You like You like)

You make my insides burn too much
You’re measuring me too much with little things
It’s either this or that – just give it a try
Show me your heart because I’m waiting

I want it all or nothing
If you don’t have the guts to give it everything you got
Forget about it yeah

* repeat

If you want me, boldly, like a man, approach me
I hate this that are neither this nor that – you never know
If I love someone, I’ll give you all that I have to give
If you love me, give me everything or else just let me go

I want it all I want it all
I want it all or nothing
If you don’t have the guts to give it everything you got
Forget about it yeah

* repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

8 thoughts on “Chocolat – I Like It

  1. [Tia]neon neomu haet, gallyeo ginji aninji
    neon neomu dabdab hae, sok semi mwoya
    [Min Soa]neon neomu shishi hae, mijeok jigeum hae
    neon neomu teurit hae, taedo jom hwakshil hage hae

    [Melanie]neon neomu soshim hae geob jaengi cheoreom
    nal joha handamyeon tijom pakpak naeran malya
    [Julianne]soljikhi tok kkago daga omyeon dwae
    baraman bomyeonseo eonje kkaji mang seorillae

    [Melanie]I want it all, All or nothing
    [Min Soa]ni jeonbul geol jashin eobt damyeon
    Forget about it, Yeah~

    [All]Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it (You like You like)

    [Tia]neon neomu nae, sogeul tage mandeureo
    neon neomu nal, gatgo iri jeori jaego isseo
    [Min Soa]mo anim dorago, geunyang budit hyeo
    ni mameul, boyeo jwo gidarigo isseunikka

    [Melanie]I want it all, All or nothing
    [Soa]ni jeonbul geol jashin eobt damyeon
    Forget about it, Yeah~

    [All]Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it (You like You like)

    [Melanie]If you want me, gwagam hage, namja dabge dagawa
    nan ido jeodo anin geonttak, jilsaek inde, You never know
    [Soa]nan nugun gareul, sarang hamyeon, I’ll give you all that I have to give
    If you love me, da jugeo na, animyeon Just let me go

    [Melanie]I want it all
    I want it all

    [Melanie]I want it all, All or nothing
    [Soa]ni jeonbul geol jashin eobt damyeon
    Forget about it, Yeah~

    [All]Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it like it like it like it, Yeah~
    Cause I like it (You like You like)

  2. Pingback: Chocolat – I Like It « Romanized K-Pop & J-Pop Songs | BESTTOPIC | It's a News site

  3. Plz give Suju credit to. Since he posted the cc first.
    You can find the official english lyrics all down below in the section “Korean Songs”

  4. Pingback: Chocolat – I Like It (English ver.) « Romanized K-Pop & J-Pop Songs

Leave a Reply

