Teen Top – Girl Friend

Girl Friend
C.A.P | Chunji | L.Joe | Niel | Ricky | Changjo
가사

Ay girl, Got somethin’ to tell you
nan neoman wonhae wonhae, I want you baby
Yeah, I’m right for you, and you got right for me

I love you baby

I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl (That’s right)
Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

salmyeoshi daga wat janha
nae mameul bbae asat janha
urin imi beolsseo tong haet janha
nae du nuneul barabwa

haru edo myeot beonsshik nal jeonhwa hage mandeulgo
dalkomhan ni moksori e miso jitge mandeureo
ojik naegen neo hana ppun ingeol (I got you)
My lady, nae soneul jaba

Hey shawty, My baby, hokshi nae saenggakhae
neoreul mannal saenggake na jamdo anwa jakkuman na
honja useo hehe, I know you feel the same
What mo’ can I say, sashireun niga cheoeumiya

I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl (That’s right)
Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

neon jeongmal yeppeo, yeppeo
geu nugu boda deo, neon nun busheo
sae hayan pibu e, saekkaman nun dongja (neon naekkeo, naekkeo)
You’re ma beautiful girl

maeil mada ni saenggake naneun jamdo mot irwo
ireon gibun cheoeum ingeol, geu nuga alkka
I want you girl
I need you girl, Yeah

Hey shawty, My baby, hokshi nae saenggakhae
neoreul mannal saenggake na jamdo anwa jakkuman na
honja useo hehe, I know you feel the same
What mo’ can I say, sashireun niga cheoeumiya

I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl (That’s right)
Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

Hey girl, You’re the only one
nan neoman isseumyeon dwae
Hey girl, You’re the only one
eonje kkaji na, nae yeope isseojwo

I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
I need a girl (My girl) I need a girl (My girl) I need a girl (That’s right)
Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

I love you baby

~

Romanized lyrics by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

A girl, Got somethin’ to tell you
I only want you, want you, I want you baby

* I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
You’re so pretty and beautiful
I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

You softly came to me, you stole my heart
We have already connected, look at my eyes
You make me call you several times a day
You make me smile at your sweet voice
To me, I only have you (I got ya)
My lady, hold my hand

** Hey shawty, My baby are you thinking of me by any chance?
I can’t sleep at the thought of meeting you
I laugh alone heh heh, I know you feel the same
What more can I say, to be honest, you’re the first

* repeat

You’re so pretty, pretty, more than anyone else, you’re dazzling
White skin, black eyes (you are mine, mine)
You’re ma beautiful girl

I can’t fall asleep every night at the thought of you
Who will know that this is the first time I’m feeling like this
I want you girl, I need you girl

** repeat

* repeat

Hey girl, you’re the only one
I only need you
Hey girl, you’re the only one
Stay by my side for always

* repeat

I love you baby

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

3 thoughts on “Teen Top – Girl Friend

  1. Hi here is the main colorcoded. I didnt know some parts cuz those weren’t live and im not too familiar with their voices so I made an educated guess there.

    [L.Joe] Ay girl, Got somethin’ to tell you
    [C.A.P.] nan neoman wonhae wonhae ([L.Joe] yeah), I want you baby
    [L.Joe] Yeah, I’m right for you, and you got right for me

    [Niel] I love you baby

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl ([?]That’s right)
    Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Chunji] salmyeoshi daga wat janha
    nae mameul bbae asat janha
    urin imi beolsseo tong haet janha
    nae du nuneul barabwa

    [Changjo] haru edo myeot beonsshik nal jeonhwa hage mandeulgo
    dalkomhan ni moksori e miso jitge mandeureo
    [Niel] ojik naegen neo hana ppun ingeol ([Ricky] I got you)
    [Niel] My lady, nae soneul jaba

    [L.Joe] Hey shawty, My baby, hokshi nae saenggakhae
    neoreul mannal saenggake na jamdo anwa jakkuman na
    honja useo hehe, I know you feel the same
    What mo’ can I say, sashireun niga cheoeumiya

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl ([?] That’s right)
    Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Niel] neon jeongmal yeppeo, yeppeo
    geu nugu boda deo, neon nun busheo
    sae hayan pibu e, saekkaman nun dongja ([Ricky] neon naekkeo, naekkeo)
    [Chunji] You’re ma beautiful girl

    [Changjo?] maeil mada ni saenggake naneun jamdo mot irwo
    ireon gibun cheoeum ingeol, [Niel] geu nuga alkka
    [Chunji] I want you girl
    I need you girl, Yeah

    [C.A.P.] Hey shawty, My baby, hokshi nae saenggakhae
    neoreul mannal saenggake na jamdo anwa jakkuman na
    honja useo hehe, I know you feel the same
    What mo’ can I say, sashireun niga cheoeumiya

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl ([?]That’s right)
    Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Chunji?] Hey girl, You’re the only one
    [Niel]nan neoman isseumyeon dwae
    [Chunji?]Hey girl, You’re the only one
    [Niel] eonje kkaji na, nae yeope isseojwo

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel]I need a girl (My girl) I need a girl (My girl) I need a girl ([?]That’s right)
    Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Chunji?]I love you baby

  2. I was mainly right. Just a few adjustments:

    [L.Joe] Ay girl, Got somethin’ to tell you
    [C.A.P.] nan neoman wonhae wonhae ([L.Joe] yeah), I want you baby
    [L.Joe] Yeah, I’m right for you, and you got right for me

    [Niel] I love you baby

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl ([?]That’s right)
    Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Chunji] salmyeoshi daga wat janha
    nae mameul bbae asat janha
    urin imi beolsseo tong haet janha
    nae du nuneul barabwa

    [Changjo] haru edo myeot beonsshik nal jeonhwa hage mandeulgo
    dalkomhan ni moksori e miso jitge mandeureo
    [Niel] ojik naegen neo hana ppun ingeol ([Ricky] I got you)
    [Niel] My lady, nae soneul jaba

    [L.Joe] Hey shawty, My baby, hokshi nae saenggakhae
    neoreul mannal saenggake na jamdo anwa jakkuman na
    honja useo hehe, I know you feel the same
    What mo’ can I say, sashireun niga cheoeumiya

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl ([?] That’s right)
    Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Niel] neon jeongmal yeppeo, yeppeo
    geu nugu boda deo, neon nun busheo
    sae hayan pibu e, saekkaman nun dongja ([Ricky] neon naekkeo, naekkeo)
    [Chunji] You’re ma beautiful girl

    [Changjo] maeil mada ni saenggake naneun jamdo mot irwo
    ireon gibun cheoeum ingeol, [Niel] geu nuga alkka
    [Chunji] I want you girl
    I need you girl, Yeah

    [C.A.P.] Hey shawty, My baby, hokshi nae saenggakhae
    neoreul mannal saenggake na jamdo anwa jakkuman na
    honja useo hehe, I know you feel the same
    What mo’ can I say, sashireun niga cheoeumiya

    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Niel] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl ([?]That’s right)
    [Niel Chunji] Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Ricky] Hey girl, You’re the only one
    [Chunji]nan neoman isseumyeon dwae
    [RickyHey girl, You’re the only one
    [Niel] eonje kkaji na, nae yeope isseojwo

    [Chunji] I need a girl, I need a girl, I need a girl
    [Chunji] neon jeongmal yeppeugo areum dawo
    [Chunji] I need a girl ([Niel] My girl) I need a girl ([Niel] My girl) I need a girl ([?]That’s right)
    [Niel Chunji] Girl friend, friend, friend, friend

    [Chunji Ricky Niel] I love you baby

Leave a Reply

