Teen Top – Where’s ma girl

Where’s ma girl
C.A.P | Chunji | L.Joe | Niel | Ricky | Changjo
가사

Get crazy Get crazy, We don’t have much time
Go crazy Go crazy, nawa hamkke michyeo bwa
Get crazy Get crazy, moduda Lose your mind
Go crazy Go crazy, oneul bamen naega wang

Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl

oneul bamen, All my people put your hands up high
uri gati bamsae dorok masheo, Put your drinks up high
Let’s get dirty dirty, geokjeong malgo Don’t worry wory
dongi teulttae kkaji kkaji, shwiji malgo Baby keep on dancing

Get your freak on baby
oneul bamen nawa gati
heundeureo bwa Baby rhythm soge
machi duri hana gati

Turn it up, Hey DJ volume eul Turn it up
Burn it up, on momi jeojeul ttae kkaji Burn it up

Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl

Ohh, I like it, Call me boo
Ohh, wanbyeok han uri dul
Ohh, Baby I like it too
mu, seun mari pilyo hae

naneun Born as a player
nugun gareul ganjeolhi wonhae yo
I’m so crazy, What’s up lady
bbaeji malgo gati hae yo

oneul bamen da gati
Fly with me, Rock with me
jiburi nalla galttae kkaji
Fly with me, Rock with me

Get your freak on baby
oneul bamen nawa gati
heundeureo bwa Baby rhythm soge
machi duri hana gati

Turn it up, Hey DJ volume eul Turn it up
Burn it up, on momi jeojeul ttae kkaji Burn it up

Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl
Where’s ma girl

Get crazy Get crazy, We don’t have much time
Go crazy Go crazy, nawa hamkke michyeo bwa
Get crazy Get crazy, moduda Lose your mind
Go crazy Go crazy, oneul bamen naega wang

~

Romanized lyrics by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

Get crazy get crazy we don’t have much time
Go crazy go crazy – go crazy with me
Get crazy get crazy everyone lose your mind
Go crazy go crazy – tonight I am the king

Where’s ma girl (x4)

Tonight all ma people put your hands up high
Let’s drink all night put your drinks up high
Let’s get dirty dirty
Don’t worry – don’t worry worry
Till the break of dawn
Without rest baby keep on dancing

Get your freak on baby – With me tonight
Shake it baby, as if we’re one in the rhythm

Turn it up hey DJ the volume, turn it up
Burn it up – till your whole body is wet – burn it up

Where’s ma girl (x4)

Ooh I like it call me boo
Ooh us two, we’re perfect
Ooh baby I like it too
What words are needed?

I was born as a player – I want someone desperately
I’m so crazy what’s up lady – don’t be shy and let’s do it together
Tonight, everyone together fly with me rock with me
Till all our dues are paid up fly with me rock with me

Get your freak on baby – With me tonight
Shake it baby, as if we’re one in the rhythm

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

Leave a Reply

