miss A – Touch

Touch
Fei | Jia | Min | Suzy
가사

JYP

dadhin nae gaseumeun, nugu do sarang halsu ga eobtda
geureohke mideot neunde, eoneusae nae gaseumi yeolligo isseo

gudeun nae gaseumeun, dashi neun seolle ilsu ga eobtda
geureohke mideot neunde, neoreul bolttae mada nae gaseumi ttwi eo

You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
budeureo un songillo
nae maeumeul eoru manjyeo
(touch)

You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
nae maeumeul modu da
da da gajyeo gasseo
(touch)

sangcheoreul jugi do, badgi do ijeneun jeongmal shilhda
geureohke mideot neunde, neowa neun wae geureon iri eobseul geot gatni

gaseume sangcheo ga, na euryeomyeon hanchami geollil geoda
geureohke mideot neunde, eoneusae naega neoye pume angyeo isseo

You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
budeureo un songillo
nae maeumeul eoru manjyeo
(touch)

You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
nae maeumeul modu da
da da gajyeo gasseo
(touch)

eoreum cheoreom chaga wojin nae gaseum
eoneusaen ga salmyeoshi bbae aseun
neoneun ttaseu hage bichi neun haessal
nae sangcheo e dashi naneun saesal

nado moreuge, eoneusae neo ege gidae
haneuri, dashi hanbeon naege gihwe
reul jungeol jido moreun daneun saenggaki nae
maeume deureo, baby

You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
budeureo un songillo
nae maeumeul eoru manjyeo
(touch)

You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
nae maeumeul modu da
da da gajyeo gasseo
(touch)

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

No one can love my closed heart
That’s what I believed but at some point, my heart is opening
My hardened heart can never get a rush again
That’s what I believed but every time I see you, my heart beats

* You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
With your soft hands, you touch my heart (touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You touch my heart baby (touch touch)
You took all, all, all of my heart (touch)

I really don’t want to give or receive any more scars now
That’s what I believed but why does it seem like that won’t happen between you and me?
It will take a while for the scars in my heart to heal
That’s what I believed but at some point, I am in your embrace

* repeat

My heart that became as cold as ice
At some point, you softly stole it
You are a warm, shining sunlight
On my scar, and new skin is growing over it

Without me knowing, at some point, I lean on you
I think the heavens might have given me one more chance
That’s what I think baby

* repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

10 thoughts on “miss A – Touch

  1. does anyone else think the person singing the part below sounds like suzy…

    nado moreuge, eoneusae neo ege gidae
    haneuri, dashi hanbeon naege gihwe
    reul jungeol jido moreun daneun saenggaki nae
    maeume deureo, baby

    • No I don’t thinkg so. I think they put especially suzy to sing in the chorus, because she can’t rap. Min can rap better.
      Besides the pattern would be off in the song if Suzy would sing that part.

  2. Here are the adlibs for the song.

    [All] You touch my heart baby ([Suzy] Baby) ([All] touch touch)
    [All] You touch my heart baby ([Suzy] You touch my heart) ([All]touch touch)
    [Suzy] budeureo un songillo
    nae maeumeul eoru manjyeo ([All] touch)

    [All] You touch my heart baby ([Fei] You touch my heart) ([All] touch touch)
    [All] You touch my heart baby ([Fei] My heart) ([All] touch touch)
    [Fei] nae maeumeul modu da
    da da gajyeo gasseo ([All] touch)

    • I have no idea, maybe because they wanted to keep the focus on the dancemore. Or to keep more of the sad mood of touch.

Leave a Reply

