SPICA – Up N Down

Up N Down
Joohyun | Bo Ah | Narae | Jiwon | Bohyung
가사

nan ige nan, joha

gateun jansori neun deo isang, geuman
jaesu eobseo jal nan cheok
neowan teullyeo, bun myeong hage dalla
cham gyeoneun jebal geuman dwo

I WANT HAVE FUN, STOP THAT, NO MORE
nimal ttawin gwanshim eobseo
yeojeonhi jejari, TIC TOC, TIC TOC
jigyeo wo jebal geuman jomhae

UP N DOWN
nae meotdaero, na wonrae nan, irae
UP N DOWN
nae mamdaero, nan haeng tonghae eh

eonjena ni yeope, chama watdeon
naega ije tteonan dani ashwib nabwa
ison nwa jullae, nal jom nwa jullae
jeongmal, dabdabhae

I WANT HAVE FUN, STOP THAT, NO MORE
nan jiru hangeon ttak shilheo
gakkeumeun yeppeun cheok, ttaeron wanjeon michin cheok
nan jayu robge salgo shipeo

UP N DOWN
nae meotdaero, na wonrae nan, irae
UP N DOWN
nae mamdaero, nan haeng tonghae eh

WOO wae neon nal
ihae mothae, nan ige nan, joha
wae neon nal
ihae anhae, geureom neon BYE BYE, BYE BYE

WOO bakkuryeo hajima
ni jobeun maeume, nal ga duryeo hajima
WOO geureol surok
naneun neoreul beoseo na, jayurob go shipeun geol

OH BYE BYE
geuge shilhamyeon neon nareul tteona ga

UP N DOWN
nae meotdaero, na wonrae nan, irae
UP N DOWN
nae mamdaero, nan haeng tonghae eh

WOO wae neon nal
ihae mothae, nan ige nan, joha
wae neon nal
ihae anhae, geureom neon BYE BYE, BYE BYE

~

Romanized lyrics by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

This is what I like

Stop with the same nagging now
I hate how you pretend you’re better than me
I’m different, clearly different from you
Please stop meddling in my life

I want have fun, stop that, no more
I don’t care about your words
It’s always the same spot – tic toc tic toc
I’m sick of it, please stop

Up N Down – however I want, I was always like this
Up N Down – I act like however I want

I always held it in next to you
But I guess you’re regretful now that I say I’m leaving you
Will you please let go of my hand?
It’s so frustrating

I want have fun, stop that, no more
I hate boring things
Sometimes I wanna act pretty, sometimes I wanna go crazy
I want to live freely

* Up N Down – however I want, I was always like this
Up N Down – I act like however I want
Woo – why can’t you understand? This is what I like
Why aren’t you understanding me? Then bye bye bye bye

Woo – don’t try to change me
Don’t try to trap me in your narrow heart
Woo – the more you do that
I will escape from you – I want to be free
Oh bye bye, if you don’t want that, just leave me

* repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

3 thoughts on “SPICA – Up N Down

  1. Hi here are the echos at the end of the song (wich aren’t included yet):
    It might have some minor errors (like if it is ‘a cool showdown’ or ‘the cool showdown’)

    I’m leaving you
    The beat is over
    I’m giving you
    A cool showdown
    So listen now
    Cause I told ya
    This is why, why

Leave a Reply

