After School – Miss Futuristic

Miss Futuristic feat. Kahi, Jooyeon, UEE, Lizzy
Kahi | Jungah | Jooyeon | UEE | Raina | Nana | Lizzy | E-Young
歌詞
Colour coding incomplete.

sawagi dasu Laser light
kibun wa sude ni Wild
me wo tojite shinkokyuu [Miss Futuristic]
Alright hajimeyou Play the game…

Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over

Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
nigetari shinai my style my pride

Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
kokoro made wa kowasenai

Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
Give up? masaka Just try it harder
Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
Stand up one more time Just try it harder

nerai wo sadame Snipe
kimeta kara Never gonna cry
make yori draw ga kirai na [Miss Futuristic]
Just reset→retry

Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over

Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
nigetari shinai my style my pride

Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
kokoro made wa kowasenai

Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
Give Up? masaka Just try it harder

toki ni meisou
subete gensou?
dakedo mou tomaranai [Miss Futuristic]
So… This is who I am

Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over

Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
nigetari shinai my style my pride

Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
kokoro made wa kowasenai

~

Romanized lyrics by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

There’s an uproar when the laser lights turn on
Already the mood is wild
I close my eyes and take a deep breath [Miss Futuristic]
Alright, Let’s start, Play the game…

Wanna be stronger stronger, In one second
If you lose focus, it’ll be Game Over
Cause I’m a soldier soldier, Even at the very last moment
I won’t run away, My style, My pride
Wanna be stronger stronger, Always against the enemy
Even facing tough reality
Cause I’m a soldier soldier, Even if I get hurt
My heart will never break

Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
Give Up? Never! Just try it harder
Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
Stand up one more time Just try it harder

Aim with precision, Snipe
I decide I’m Never gonna cry
I hate it when I lose or when there’s a draw [Miss Futuristic]
Just reset→retry

Wanna be stronger stronger, In one second
If you lose focus, it’ll be Game Over
Cause I’m a soldier soldier, Even at the very last moment
I won’t run away, My style, My pride
Wanna be stronger stronger, Always against the enemy
Even facing tough reality
Cause I’m a soldier soldier, Even if I get hurt
My heart will never break

Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
Give Up? Never! Just try it harder

Sometimes I’m straying
Is this all an illusion?
But I won’t stop [Miss Futuristic]
So… This is who I am

Wanna be stronger stronger, In one second
If you lose focus, it’ll be Game Over
Cause I’m a soldier soldier, Even at the very last moment
I won’t run away, My style, My pride
Wanna be stronger stronger, Always against the enemy
Even facing tough reality
Cause I’m a soldier soldier, Even if I get hurt
My heart will never break

Translation Credits: Me! I did this quickly and I’m not 100% fluent in Japanese though – Be warned, lol.

11 thoughts on “After School – Miss Futuristic

  1. [UEE]sawagi dasu Laser light
    kibun wa sude ni Wild
    [JooYeon]me wo tojite shinkokyuu [Miss Futuristic]
    Alright hajimeyou Play the game…

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [UEE]Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [JooYeon]Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [Kahi]Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Give up? masaka Just try it harder
    [Kahi & Lizzy?]Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Stand up one more time Just try it harder

    [Kahi]nerai wo sadame Snipe
    kimeta kara Never gonna cry
    [Lizzy]make yori draw ga kirai na [Miss Futuristic]
    Just reset→retry

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [UEE]Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [JooYeon]Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Give Up? masaka Just try it harder

    [Uee]toki ni meisou
    subete gensou?
    [Kahi]dakedo mou tomaranai [Miss Futuristic]
    So… This is who I am

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [Uee]Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [jooYeon]Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    ugh although this one of my favorites on the album, there’s too much autotune >.< i know they were trying to make it sound futuristic but really -.-
    someone will need to clean some parts…

  2. I love how they split up the members into sub groups because JooYeon, Uee and E-Young finally got more than they usually do :)

  3. Uie
    Sawagidasu Laser light
    Kibun wa sudeni wild

    Juyeon
    Mewotojite shinkokyu Miss Futuristic
    Alright hajimeyou Play the game…

    Lizzy
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Ichi-byo datte
    Ki o nuitara sugu ni Game over

    Kahi
    Cause I’m a soldier soldier
    Girigiride mo nige tari shinai
    My style my pride

    Uie
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Teki wa itsumo me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

    Juyeon
    Cause I’ m a soldier soldier
    Kizutsuite mo Kokoro made wa kowasenai

    Lizzy
    Wanna be stronger Cause I’ m a soldier
    Get up ! Masaka Just try it harder
    Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Stand up one more time Just try it harder

    Kahi
    Nerai o sadame snipe
    Kimetakara Never gonna cry

    Lizzy
    Make yori doro ga kiraina Miss Futuristic
    Just reset, retry

    Lizzy
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Ichi-byo datte
    Ki o nuitara sugu ni Game Over

    Kahi
    Cause I’m a soldier soldier
    Girigiride mo nige tari shinai
    My style my pride

    Uie
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Teki wa itsumo me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

    Juyeon
    Cause I’ m a soldier soldier
    Kizutsuite mo Kokoro made wa kowasenai

    Lizzy
    Wanna be stronger Cause I’ m a soldier
    Get up ! Masaka Just try it harder

    Uie
    Tokini meiso
    Subete genso

    Kahi
    Dakedo motomaranai Miss Futuristic
    So… This is who I am

    Lizzy
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Ichi-byo datte
    Ki o nuitara sugu ni gemuoba

    Kahi
    Cause I’m a soldier soldier
    Girigiride mo nige tari shinai
    My style my pride

    Uie
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Teki wa itsumo me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

    Juyeon
    Cause I’ m a soldier soldier
    Kizutsuite mo Kokoro made wa kowasenai

  4. [UEE] sawagi dasu Laser light
    kibun wa sude ni Wild
    [JOOYEON] me wo tojite shinkokyuu [Miss Futuristic]
    Alright hajimeyou Play the game…

    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [KAHI] Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [UEE] Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [JOOYEON] Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Give up? masaka Just try it harder
    [?] Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Stand up one more time Just try it harder

    [KAHI] nerai wo sadame Snipe
    kimeta kara Never gonna cry
    [LIZZY] make yori draw ga kirai na [Miss Futuristic]
    Just reset→retry

    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [KAHI] Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [UEE] Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [JOOYEON] Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Give Up? masaka Just try it harder

    [UEE] toki ni meisou
    subete gensou?
    [KAHI] dakedo mou tomaranai [Miss Futuristic]
    [KAHI] So… [JOOYEON] This is who I am

    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [KAHI] Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [UEE] Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [JOOYEON] Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

  5. I think in the chorus, it’s just Kahi and Lizzy taking turns. For me it sounds like:

    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [KAHI] Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [LIZZY] Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [KAHI] Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

  6. [UEE]sawagi dasu Laser light
    kibun wa sude ni Wild
    [JooYeon]me wo tojite shinkokyuu [Miss Futuristic]
    Alright hajimeyou Play the game…

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [Lizzy + Kahi]Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [Lizzy + Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [Kahi]Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Give up? masaka Just try it harder
    [Kahi + Lizzy]Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Stand up one more time Just try it harder

    [Kahi]nerai wo sadame Snipe
    kimeta kara Never gonna cry
    [Lizzy + JooYeon]make yori draw ga kirai na [Miss Futuristic]
    [Lizzy] Just reset→retry

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [Lizzy + Kahi]Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [Lizzy + Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Give Up? masaka Just try it harder

    [Uee]toki ni meisou
    subete gensou?
    [Kahi]dakedo mou tomaranai [Miss Futuristic]
    So…
    [JooYeon] This is who I am

    [Lizzy]Wanna be stronger stronger ichibyou datte
    ki wo nuitara sugu ni Gave Over
    [Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier girigiri demo
    nigetari shinai my style my pride
    [Lizzy + Kahi]Wanna be stronger stronger teki wa itsumo
    me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu
    [Lizzy + Kahi]Cause I’m a soldier soldier kizutsu itemo
    kokoro made wa kowasenai

    So much autotune, damn :p but i still love it

  7. [Uee]
    Sawagidasu Laser light
    Kibun wa sudeni wild

    [Juyeon]
    Mewotojite shinkokyū Miss Futuristic
    Alright hajimeyou Play the game…

    [lizzy]
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Ichi-byō datte
    Ki o nuitara sugu ni Game over

    [Kahi]
    Cause I’m a soldier soldier
    Girigiride mo nige tari shinai
    My style my pride

    [Uee]
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Teki wa itsumo me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

    [Juyeon]
    Cause I’ m a soldier soldier
    Kizutsuite mo Kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [kahi]
    Wanna be stronger Cause I’ m a soldier
    Get up ! Masaka Just try it harder

    [lizzy]
    Wanna be stronger Cause I’m a soldier
    Stand up one more time Just try it harder

    [Kahi]
    Nerai o sadame snipe
    Kimetakara Never gonna cry

    [lizzy]
    Make yori dorō ga kiraina Miss Futuristic
    Just reset, retry

    [lizzy]
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Ichi-byō datte
    Ki o nuitara sugu ni gēmuōbā

    [Kahi]
    Cause I’m a soldier soldier
    Girigiride mo nige tari shinai
    My style my pride

    [Uee]
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Teki wa itsumo me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

    [Juyeon]
    Cause I’ m a soldier soldier
    Kizutsuite mo Kokoro made wa kowasenai

    [lizzy]
    Wanna be stronger Cause I’ m a soldier
    Get up ! Masaka Just try it harder

    [Uee]
    Tokini meisō
    Subete gensō ?

    [Kahi]
    Dakedo mōtomaranai Miss Futuristic
    So… This is who I am

    [lizzy]
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Ichi-byō datte
    Ki o nuitara sugu ni gēmuōbā

    [Kahi]
    Cause I’m a soldier soldier
    Girigiride mo nige tari shinai
    My style my pride

    [Uee]
    Wanna be stronger stronger
    Teki wa itsumo me no mae ni aru tegowai genjitsu

    [Juyeon]
    Cause I’ m a soldier soldier
    Kizutsuite mo Kokoro made wa kowasenai

  8. The chorus are and only Lizzy and Kahi
    Jooyeon and U-ie barely get any lines :/
    This is who I am is Jooyeon’s :)
    Unffortunately in the performance sometimes they all move their lips with the music even if it’s not their part lol

Leave a Reply

