4minute – I’m OK

I’m OK
Jihyun | Gayoon | Jiyoon | HyunA | Sohyun
가사

Support 4minute! Buy 4minute – Volume Up mini album + poster!

urin beolsseo, han shigan jjae ireo go isseo
amu maldo, amu pyojeong eobtneun eolgureul hago

manhi byeonhaet janha, neowa naye sarang do
urin neomu meoreo jyeot janha, neowa naye sa ido

(urin geuman manna ya dwae) manhi himdeul get jiman
(deo joheun yeoja manna ya dwae) na boda deo hwolsshin gwaenchanheun yeoja
jamkkan imyeon dwae, geumbang ijhyeo jil geoya
jigeum bodan gwaenchanha jil geoya

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
urin deo isangeun anya
neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
nareul miwo haedo joha

geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

meonjeo galge, nae sonjabji marajwo
seulpeun pyojeong hajima, nae mami deo apawa

ijjeum eseo geunyang, he eo jineun ge joha
eochapi tto irehoke dwel geol (tto ireohke)

(urin geuman manna ya dwae) manhi himdeul get jiman
(deo joheun yeoja manna ya dwae) na boda deo hwolsshin gwaenchanheun yeoja
jamkkan imyeon dwae, geumbang ijhyeo jil geoya
jigeum bodan gwaenchanha jil geoya

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
urin deo isangeun anya
neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
nareul miwo haedo joha

geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

nan gwaenchanha, Oh I’m OK
neodo gwaenchanhni, Baby you OK?
summak hyeotdeon uri ye sarang do
yeogi kkajin geol ije

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
urin deo isangeun anya
neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
nareul miwo haedo joha

geuman chamji malgo

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
urin deo isangeun anya
neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh

I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
nareul miwo haedo joha

geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by Bryzejda (see comments)!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

We’ve been doing this for an hour already
With no words, and no expression on our faces
It changed a lot – the love between you and I
We’ve grown too far apart

* (We need to stop dating) though it will be really hard
(You need to meet a better girl)
A girl who is way better than me
It’ll just be a moment and you’ll forget me
It will become better than now

** I’m OK! Baby are U OK?
We are no more
I won’t see you ever again
I’m OK! Baby are U OK?
It’s okay if you hate me
Don’t hold it in and just forget me

I’ll leave first, please don’t hold my hand
Don’t make such a sad face
My heart hurts even more
It’s better to just break up now
Because we’ll end up like this again (like this again)

* Repeat

I’m OK! Baby are U OK?
We are no more
I won’t see you ever again
I’m OK! Baby are U OK?
It’s okay if you hate me
Don’t hold it in and

I’m OK – Oh I’m OK
Are you ok? Baby U Ok?
Our suffocating love is just up until here

I’m OK! Baby are U OK?
We are no more
I won’t see you ever again
I’m OK! Baby are U OK?
It’s okay if you hate me
Don’t hold it in and

** Repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

10 thoughts on “4minute – I’m OK

  1. [Hyuna] urin beolsseo, han shigan jjae ireo go isseo
    amu maldo, amu pyojeong eobtneun eolgureul hago
    [Jiyoon] manhi byeonhaet janha, neowa naye sarang do
    urin neomu meoreo jyeot janha, neowa naye sa ido

    [Jihyun] (urin geuman manna ya dwae)
    [Hyuna] manhi himdeul get jiman
    [Jihyun] (deo joheun yeoja manna ya dwae)
    [Hyuna] na boda deo hwolsshin gwaenchanheun yeoja
    [Sohyun] jamkkan imyeon dwae, geumbang ijhyeo jil geoya
    jigeum bodan gwaenchanha jil geoya

    [Jiyoon] I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
    urin deo isangeun anya
    neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh
    I’m OK!
    [Gayoon] Baby are you OK?
    nareul miwo haedo joha
    geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

    [Hyuna] meonjeo galge, nae sonjabji marajwo
    seulpeun pyojeong hajima, nae mami deo apawa
    [Gayoon] ijjeum eseo geunyang, he eo jineun ge joha
    eochapi tto irehoke dwel geol (tto ireohke)

    [Jihyun] (urin geuman manna ya dwae)
    [Sohyun] manhi himdeul get jiman
    [Jihyun] (deo joheun yeoja manna ya dwae)
    [Hyuna] na boda deo hwolsshin gwaenchanheun yeoja
    [Gayoon] jamkkan imyeon dwae, geumbang ijhyeo jil geoya
    jigeum bodan gwaenchanha jil geoya

    [Jiyoon] I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
    urin deo isangeun anya
    neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh
    I’m OK!
    [Gayoon] Baby are you OK?
    nareul miwo haedo joha
    geuman chamji malgo,

    [Jihyun] nan gwaenchanha, Oh I’m OK
    [Hyuna] neodo gwaenchanhni, Baby you OK?
    [Gayoon] summak hyeotdeon uri ye sarang do
    [Sohyun] yeogi kkajin geol ije

    [Jiyoon]I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
    urin deo isangeun anya
    neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh
    I’m OK!
    [Gayoon] Baby are you OK?
    nareul miwo haedo joha
    geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

    [Jiyoon]I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
    urin deo isangeun anya
    neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh
    I’m OK!
    [Gayoon] Baby are you OK?
    nareul miwo haedo joha
    geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

  2. I think in the chorus, Gayoon starts singing with Baby are you OK? and that the I’m OK! is actually still Jiyoon:) Which is what you posted, but the colouring is different.

  3. We’ve been like this for an hour now
    Without saying anything, with no expressions on our faces
    We’ve changed a lot, our love too
    We’ve drifted too far apart, our relationship too

    (We have to stop seeing each other) Even though it will be difficult
    (You have to meet a better woman) A woman who’s much better than I am
    It’ll be just a while, you’ll forget me soon
    It’ll be better than it is now

    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    There’s no more us
    I won’t be able to see you anymore oh
    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    It’s OK if you hate me
    Don’t hold it in anymore, forget me

    I’ll leave first, don’t grab my hand
    Don’t have that sad look on your face
    My heart is starting to hurt more
    It’s better if we stop and break up now
    It’ll end up like this again anyway (like this again)

    (We have to stop seeing each other) Even though it will be difficult
    (You have to meet a better woman) A woman who’s much better than I am
    It’ll be just a while, you’ll forget me soon
    It’ll be better than it is now

    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    There’s no more us
    I won’t be able to see you anymore oh
    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    It’s OK if you hate me, don’t hold it in anymore

    I’m OK, oh I’m OK
    Are you OK too? Baby, you OK?
    Feeling suffocated, our love too
    It ends here now

    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    There’s no more us
    I won’t be able to see you anymore oh
    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    It’s OK if you hate me
    Don’t hold it in anymore

    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    There’s no more us
    I won’t be able to see you anymore oh
    I’m OK! Baby, are you OK?
    It’s OK if you hate me
    Don’t hold it in anymore, forget me

  4. All the chorus are like this:

    [Jiyoon]I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
    urin deo isangeun anya
    neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh
    I’m OK!
    [Gayoon]Baby are you OK?
    nareul miwo haedo joha
    ([All] geuman)geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

    but in the 4th chorus the “nal ijeo” dont exist

  5. sorry jo i made a mistake is the 3rd that don exist
    and just the “geuman” that is inside of () is sung for all but the rest of the line is gayoon again

  6. [Jiyoon]I’m OK! Baby are you OK?
    [Jiyoon]urin deo isangeun anya
    [Jiyoon]neoreul dashi neun, mot bol geoya Oh
    [Jiyoon]I’m OK!
    [Gayoon]Baby are you OK?
    [Gayoon]nareul miwo haedo joha
    ([All] geuman)[Gayoon]geuman chamji malgo, nal ijeo

  7. Pingback: Setsu ★ Hara Duets

  8. Pingback: I’m OK « Setsu ★ Hara Duets

Leave a Reply

