TaeTiSeo – Baby Steps

Baby Steps
Taeyeon | Tiffany | Seohyun
가사

Support TaeTiSeo! Buy TaeTiSeo – Twinkle!

umkyeo jwin, maeumi
jakku sae eona ga, Oh
sumgyeo bogo, gamchwo do
modu heulleo na ga, Oh

daheul su eobtneun neoreul bomyeonseo
nae jageun geurim jado, deul kilkka sumeoseo

Oh, nan tteolli neun georeumeul
joshimhi daga ga bwa

Oh nan, deo gakkai galsurok
eojjeonji duryeo wo jyeo, niga meoreo jilkka

One, Two nae mami
Three, Four sum gyeori
Five, Six on momi
neoman bomyeo georeo

du nuneul, garil surok
niga deo jal boyeo
(It’s you, It’s you)
nae du gwireul, mageul surok
jongil neoman deullyeo, Oh yeah

ni nunbit ilkeo naegi eoryeo wo
on jongil ni gyeoteseo, nunchiman boge dwae

Oh, nan tteolli neun georeumeul
tto hanbeon daga ga bwa

Oh neon, nae sarangi bo ineun
gakka un geori kkaji, ijen dagawa jwo

One, Two nae mami
Three, Four sum gyeori
Five, Six on momi
neoman bomyeo georeo

One, Two eoje do
Three, Four oneul do
Five, Six naeil do (Baby Steps, Baby Steps)
neoreul hyanghae georeo

oneul do na honja (Oh yeah) nunmul jitneun georeum euro, yeah
(Tiffany Seohyun) neol hyanghae geodgo, it jiman
ni mame dahneun nal, ni pume anajul geu nareul gidaryeo
I need you, Hey~

Oh, nan tteolli neun georeumeul
joshimhi daga ga bwa
(joshimhi daga ga bwa)
Oh nan, deo gakkai galsurok (Oh somebody help me, Oh somebody help me, Oh)
eojjeonji duryeo wo jyeo, niga meoreo jilkka (eojjeonji duryeo wo jyeo)

Oh, nan tteolli neun georeumeul (Oh, tteolli neun georeumeul)
tto hanbeon daga ga bwa (tto hanbeon daga ga bwa)
Oh neon, nae sarangi bo ineun (sarangi bo ineun)
gakka un geori kkaji, ijen dagawa jwo

One, Two nae mami
Three, Four sum gyeori (sum gyeori)
Five, Six on momi (on momi)
neoman bomyeo georeo

One, Two eoje do (eoje do)
Three, Four oneul do (oneul do)
Five, Six naeil do (Baby Steps, Baby Steps)
neoreul hyanghae georeo

Baby

~

Romanized lyrics by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

My scrunched up feelings keep seeping out oh
I try to hide and cover it but it all comes out oh

As I see you, who I can’t touch
I hide because my small shadow might be seen

Oh, with trembling steps, I carefully approach you
Oh, the closer I get to you
Somehow the more I’m afraid that you’ll get farther away

* One, Two, my heart
Three, Four, my breath
Five, Six, my entire body walks, only seeing you

The more I cover up my two eyes
I see you clearer (It’s you, it’s you)
The more I block my ears,
I hear you all day

It’s so hard to read your eyes
All day I’m cautious around you

Oh, with trembling steps, I carefully approach you again
Oh, please come closer so you can see my love

* Repeat

** One, Two, even now
Three, Four, even today
Five, Six, even tomorrow, walk toward me

Again today, I walk toward you with tearful steps
I wait for the day that I will touch your heart
For the day you will hold me in your embrace
I need you hey

Oh, with trembling steps, I carefully approach you
Oh, the closer I get to you
Somehow the more I’m afraid

Oh, with trembling steps, I carefully approach you again
Oh, please come closer so you can see my love

* Repeat

** Repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

5 thoughts on “TaeTiSeo – Baby Steps

  1. I agree with everything (Did my colorcoding help? or did you do it yourself?)
    Except one thing. In the last verse you stated that Seohyun sings the adlib “(on momi)”. I think that is Tiffany.

    • Hi everybody I made another cc vid. This time it is Baby Steps. Thx to Jo for the romanized lyrics.
      Hope you like it.

  2. Pingback: TaeTiSeo – Baby Step « pearlsblossom

Leave a Reply

