Orange Caramel – 밀크쉐이크 (Milkshake)

밀크쉐이크
Raina | Nana | Lizzy
가사

Support Orange Caramel!

Don’t stop falling in love
Kiss me baby, Kiss me
Can’t stop putting syrup
Shake it like a milkshake

Don’t stop falling in love
Kiss me baby, Kiss me
Can’t stop putting syrup
Shake it like a milkshake

uyu bit pibu, cherry gateun ibsul
dalkomhan maltu, machi vanilla ice cream Like you

nuneul kkok gamgo (K-K-K-Kiss me Kiss me)
sumeul kkok chamgo, yeol jung shwieot
seutaenbai wanryo, junbi kkeut ja
cheoncheonhi, Baby come to me

neorang narang uri duri Pink Milk Shake Kiss
saekom dalkom hanmat cherry Pink Milk Shake Kiss
meom chuji mot haesseo, neomu mashisseoseo
zero calorie drink For my love

neorang narang uri duri Pink Milk Shake Kiss
saekom dalkom hanmat cherry Pink Milk Shake Kiss
nun tteuji mot haesseo, sarange chwihaeseo
haerong daerong haerong merong For my love

Don’t stop falling in love
Kiss me baby, Kiss me
Can’t stop putting syrup
Shake it like a milkshake

Don’t stop falling in love
Kiss me baby, Kiss me
Can’t stop putting syrup
Shake it like a milkshake

teojil geot gateun, nae shimjang bakdongsu
eosaekhan chim muk, isang yareut han gibun Right now

nuneul kkok gamgo (K-K-K-Kiss me Kiss me)
sumeul kkok chamgo yeol jung shwieot
seutaenbai wanryo, junbi kkeut ja
cheoncheonhi, Baby come to me

neorang narang uri duri Pink Milk Shake Kiss
saekom dalkom hanmat cherry Pink Milk Shake Kiss
meom chuji mot haesseo, neomu mashisseoseo
zero calorie drink For my love

neorang narang uri duri Pink Milk Shake Kiss
saekom dalkom hanmat cherry Pink Milk Shake Kiss
nun tteuji mot haesseo, sarange chwihaeseo
haerong daerong haerong merong For my love

geutorok, kkumkkwo on
nae cheot ib, majchum Dreams come true

neorang narang uri duri Pink Milk Shake Kiss
saekom dalkom hanmat cherry Pink Milk Shake Kiss
meom chuji mot haesseo, neomu mashisseoseo
zero calorie drink For my love

neorang narang uri duri Pink Milk Shake Kiss
saekom dalkom hanmat cherry Pink Milk Shake Kiss
nun tteuji mot haesseo, sarange chwihaeseo
haerong daerong haerong merong For my love

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

* Don’t stop falling in love
Kiss me baby kiss me
Can’t stop putting syrup
Shake it like a milk shake
Don’t stop falling in love
Kiss me baby kiss me
Can’t stop putting syrup
Shake it like a milk shake

Your milky skin, lips like cherry, your sweet words
You are like vanilla ice cream – like you

** Shut my eyes tightly and kiss me kiss me
Hold in my breath tightly and atten-hut
Stand by is all finished, everything’s ready
Now slowly baby come to me

*** You and me, just us two, pink milkshake kiss
Sweet and tart is the taste like cherry, pink milkshake kiss
I couldn’t stop because it was so yummy, a zero calorie drink for my love
You and me, just us two, pink milkshake kiss
Sweet and tart is the taste like cherry, pink milkshake kiss
I couldn’t open my eyes because I was drunk with love, dizzy dizzy for my love

* Repeat

My heartbeat feels like it will burst
Going past an awkward silence and into a strange feeling
Right now

** Repeat

*** Repeat

My first kiss that I’ve dreamed of for so long
Dreams come true

*** Repeat

Translation Credits: pop!gasa

One thought on “Orange Caramel – 밀크쉐이크 (Milkshake)

  1. Pingback: Orange Caramel – Milkshake (Japanese ver.) « Romanized K-Pop & J-Pop Songs

Leave a Reply

