THE SEEYA – Be With You (내 맘은 죽어가요)

Be With You (내 맘은 죽어가요)
Song Minkyung | Heo Youngjoo | Sung Yoojin | Oh Yeonkyung | Taewoon (SPEED)
가사

Support The SeeYa!

geudaen, babo ya
ojik hana bakke moreul sarang
neomaneul, neomaneul
gaseume, maeil ganjik hago

neol itgo, ijeuryeo
hamyeon nae, mameun jugeo gayo
saranghae, saranghae
neomaneul, Be with you

ijeo ya haeyo
nal wihae, sara ya haeyo
i eodunbam, neowa na
seoro gidoreul haeyo

nan dachigo, halkwigo
neomu eot gallin sarameul pihae
urin dashi

domang galkka bwa

jeo haneul do, i ttang wido
modu, nal bi useo yo

I’m guilty (neowa) Be with me (naega)
I’m sleeping (uri) I falling
(Yoojin Taewoon) neoreul, sarang handago Oh

geudaen (Don’t leave) babo ya (Help me please)
ojik hana bakke moreul sarang
neomaneul
(Ever never) neomaneul (Never ever)
gaseume, maeil ganjik hago (Wherever you are Oh)

neol itgo (Don’t leave) ijeuryeo
hamyeon nae, mameun jugeo gayo
saranghae
(neol saranghae) saranghae (neol saranghae)
neomaneul, Be with you

neol ijeo yahae, nal sara yahae
geudae eobshi do
neowa i eodu un bam
i chaga un nal, gidoreul hago

jeo haneul do, i ttang wido
modu, nal bi useo yo

nan da chigo, neon hal kwigo
urin da apeudago

muneul yeolgo, muneul dadgo
muneul yeolgo, muneul dadgo
oji anhneun neoreul, gidaryeo
hokshi olkka bwa

geudaen (Don’t leave) babo ya (Help me please)
ojik hana bakke moreul sarang
neomaneul
(Ever never) neomaneul (Never ever)
gaseume, maeil ganjik hago (Wherever you are Oh)

neol itgo (Don’t leave) ijeuryeo
hamyeon nae, mameun jugeo gayo
saranghae
(neol saranghae) saranghae (neol saranghae)
neomaneul, Be with you

muneul yeolgo, muneul dadgo
neoneun, na ege kkumi jago tongiya

dashin (Don’t leave) jugeo do (Help me please)
ireon apeun sarang jeoldae anhae
myeot beoneul (neol maneul) (Never ever) myeot beoneul (neol maneul) (Never ever)
sogigo, aesseo dajimhae do (Wherever you are Oh)

neol itgo (Minkyung Youngjoo Taewoon: Don’t leave) ijeuryeo (Minkyung Youngjoo Taewoon: Help me please)
hamyeon nae mameun jugeo gayo
saranghae (Yoojin Taewoon) (neol saranghae) saranghae (Yoojin Taewoon) (neol saranghae)
neomaneul, Be with you

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by Wihan Tan (see comments)!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

You are a fool that only knows one love
I cherish only you in my heart every day
If I try to forget you, then my heart will die
I love you, I love you, only you – be with you

I need to forget you, I need to live for myself
On this dark night, we are praying for each other
I’m hurt and scratched up, avoiding the person that’s too mixed up with me
In case we run away again

The skies and the earth – they all laugh at me
I’m guilty (with you) be with me (I am)
I’m sleeping (we)
I’m falling – I love you

You are a fool that only knows one love
If I cherish only you in my heart every day
And I try to forget you, then my heart will die
I love you (I love you) I love you (I love you)
Only you – be with you

I need to forget you, I need to live even without you
On this dark night, on this cold day, I pray with you

The skies and the earth – they all laugh at me
I’m hurt and you’re scratched up
We’re all hurting

Open the door, close the door, open the door, close the door
I wait for you, who isn’t coming, in case you return

You are a fool that only knows one love
If I cherish only you in my heart every day
And I try to forget you, then my heart will die
I love you (I love you) I love you (I love you)
Only you – be with you

Open the door, close the door
To me, you’re a dream and pain as well

I won’t ever do this kind of painful love again
I deceive myself and try to promise myself several times but
If try to forget you, then my heart will die
I love you (I love you) I love you (I love you)
Only you – be with you

Translation Credit: pop!gasa

4 thoughts on “THE SEEYA – Be With You (내 맘은 죽어가요)

  1. Hi please add the dance version MV :

    Also I add some missing words (in the chorus part) in the romanized lyric. Check it below.
    Note : ALL means The SEEYA and Taewoon take the part together.

    [Yoojin] geudaen, babo ya
    ojik hana bakke moreul sarang
    neomaneul, neomaneul
    gaseume, maeil ganjik hago

    [Yoojin] neol itgo, ijeuryeo
    hamyeon nae, mameun jugeo gayo
    saranghae, saranghae
    neomaneul, Be with you

    [Taewoon] ijeo ya haeyo
    nal wihae, sara ya haeyo
    i eodunbam, neowa na
    seoro gidoreul haeyo

    [Taewoon] nan dachigo, halkwigo
    neomu eot gallin sarameul pihae
    urin dashi
    [ALL] domang galkka bwa

    [Taewoon] jeo haneul do, i ttang wido
    modu, nal bi useo yo
    [Youngjoo] I’m guilty ([Taewoon] neowa) [Youngjoo] Be with me ([Taewoon] naega)
    [Youngjoo] I’m sleeping ([Taewoon] uri) [Youngjoo] I falling
    [Yoojin & Taewoon] neoreul, sarang handago [ALL] Oh

    [Yoojin] geudaen ([ALL except Yoojin] Don’t leave), [Yoojin] babo ya ([ALL except Yoojin] Help me please)
    [Yoojin] ojik hana bakke moreul sarang
    [Yoojin] neomaneul ([ALL except Yoojin] Ever never), [Yoojin] neomaneul ([ALL except Yoojin] Never ever)
    [Yoojin] gaseume, maeil ganjik hago ([Taewoon] Wherever you are oh)

    [Yeonkyung] neol itgo ([ALL except Yeonkyung] Don’t leave), [Yeonkyung] ijeuryeo ([ALL except Yeonkyung] Help me please)
    [Yeonkyung] hamyeon nae, mameun jugeo gayo
    [Yeonkyung] saranghae ([Taewoon] neol saranghae), [Yeonkyung] saranghae ([Taewoon] neol saranghae)
    [Yeonkyung] neomaneul, Be with you

    [Minkyung] neol ijeo yahae, nal sara yahae
    geudae eobshi do
    neowa i eodu un bam
    i chaga un nal, gidoreul hago

    [Taewoon] jeo haneul do, i ttang wido
    modu, nal bi useo yo
    [Youngjoo] nan da chigo, neon hal kwigo
    urin da apeudago

    [Minkyung] muneul yeolgo, muneul dadgo
    muneul yeolgo, muneul dadgo
    oji anhneun neoreul, gidaryeo
    hokshi olkka bwa

    [Yoojin] geudaen ([ALL except Yoojin] Don’t leave), [Yoojin] babo ya ([ALL except Yoojin] Help me please)
    [Yoojin] ojik hana bakke moreul sarang
    [Yoojin] neomaneul ([ALL except Yoojin] Ever never), [Yoojin] neomaneul ([ALL except Yoojin] Never Ever)
    [Yoojin] gaseume, maeil ganjik hago ([Taewoon] Wherever you are oh)

    [Yeonkyung] neol itgo ([ALL except Yeonkyung] Don’t leave), [Yeonkyung] ijeuryeo ([ALL except Yeonkyung] Help me please)
    [Yeonkyung] hamyeon nae, mameun jugeo gayo
    [Yeonkyung] saranghae ([Taewoon] neol saranghae), [Yeonkyung] saranghae ([Taewoon] neol saranghae)
    [Yeonkyung] neomaneul, Be with you

    [Taewoon] muneul yeolgo, muneul dadgo
    [Youngjoo] neoneun, na ege kkumi jago tongiya

    [The SEEYA except Yoojin] dashin ([Taewoon] Don’t leave), [The SEEYA except Yoojin] jugeo do ([Taewoon] Help me please)
    [The SEEYA except Yoojin] ireon apeun sarang jeoldae anhae
    [The SEEYA except Yoojin] myeot beoneul ([Yoojin] neol maneul) ([Taewoon] Ever never), [The SEEYA except Yoojin] myeot beoneul ([Yoojin] neol maneul) ([Taewoon] Never Ever)
    [The SEEYA] sogigo, aesseo dajimhae do ([Taewoon] Wherever you are oh)

    [The SEEYA except Yoojin] neol itgo ([Minkyung, Youngjoo, Taewoon] Don’t leave), [The SEEYA except Yoojin] ijeuryeo ([Minkyung, Youngjoo, Taewoon] Help me please)
    [The SEEYA except Yoojin] hamyeon nae mameun jugeo gayo
    [The SEEYA] saranghae ([Yoojin & Taewoon] neol saranghae), [The SEEYA] saranghae ([Yoojin & Taewoon] neol saranghae)
    [The SEEYA] neomaneul, Be with you

    Courtesy of http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiWSHk2LVg0

    Finally I finish for coding this amazing song. I use the dance version MV and the live version for coding. I take around 2 hours just for ensuring this will be perfect.

  2. Hi admin.. I wanna ask to you for fixing some minor mistakes.

    First, in paragraph 7 & 12 1st line. You forgot to add “(Help me please)” after “ijeuryeo”.

    Second, in paragraph 14 3rd line. “myeot beoneul (neol maneul) (Never ever) myeot beoneul (neol maneul) (Never ever)” should be “myeot beoneul (neol maneul) (Ever never) myeot beoneul (neol maneul) (Never ever)”.

    Third, I like the way you placed the colour coding for multiple singer like in last paragraph 1st line. You placed it like this “(Minkyung Youngjoo Taewoon: Don’t leave)”. This is more readable (not making the readers confuse when reading). So I think it’s better if you also fix these :
    * Paragraph 5 last line, “(Yoojin Taewoon) neoreul, sarang handago Oh” into this “Yoojin Taewoon: neoreul, sarang handago (Oh)” <- note: Word "Oh" is sung by ALL, not only by Yoojin & Taewoon.
    * Last paragraph 3rd line, "saranghae (Yoojin Taewoon) (neol saranghae) saranghae (Yoojin Taewoon) (neol saranghae)" into this "saranghae (Yoojin Taewoon: neol saranghae) saranghae (Yoojin Taewoon: neol saranghae)".

    Thank you ^^

    • Addition.. In paragraph 5 4th line, “I’m sleeping (uri) I falling”. When in M! Countdown, the words “I falling” is as same as with many lyric listed in the web. But when I saw in Music Bank, it was wrote “I’m faliing”. So I’m thinking that “I’m falling” is the right one.

Leave a Reply

