SHINee – 君がいる世界 (Kimi ga Iru Sekai)

君がいる世界
Onew | Jonghyun | Key | Minho | Taemin
가사

Support SHINee!

Oh, yeah
Yeah yeah

kimi ni deatte kara suki ni natte
taisetsu na mono ga fueteku

te wo tsunaida yuugure Happy Rainbow (Rainbow)
kono Love song (Love Song) Love Song

sennen ga
sugite mo

(Forever)
kimi ni All my love

kimi ga iru kono sekai
mamotte ikitai mirai
zutto (Kissing the sun)
Kissing the sun

kimi ga warau toki wa
sekai mo tanoshii no sa
zutto (Kissing the moon)
Kissing the moon

Come on, Kissing the sun

koware souna mono de afuretatte
boku ga iru kara daijoubu sa

namida no shizuku mo fuwari to
Sweet Candy (Candy) Change your tears

boku wo shinjite
ima kimi ni All my love

(Baby my love)

kimi ga iru kono sekai (My love)
mamotte ikitai mirai (Oh yeah)
zutto (Kissing the sun)
Kissing the sun

kimi ga warau toki wa (Oh whoa)
sekai mo tanoshii no sa (Yeah)
zutto (Kissing the moon)
Kissing the moon

kono kimochi todoite
Come with me, Come with me
boku dake no Baby

kimi no hitomi no naka
(Your Eyes)
boku wo utsushi tsutdzuketeite

kimi ga iru kono sekai
mamotte ikitai mirai
zutto (Kissing the sun)
Kissing the sun

kimi ga warau toki wa
sekai mo tanoshii no sa
zutto (Kissing the moon)
Kissing the moon

kimi ga iru kono sekai
mamotte ikitai mirai
zutto (Kissing the sun)
Kissing the sun

Kissing the sun, Yeah, Oh

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

Translation Credit:

10 thoughts on “SHINee – 君がいる世界 (Kimi ga Iru Sekai)

  1. hämorrhoiden symptome
    I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours lately, yet I by
    no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made
    good content material as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off
    topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. wonderful issues altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What could you recommend in regards to your post that you simply made some days
    in the past? Any certain?

  4. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am having problems with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  5. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  6. I savour, result in I discovered just what I
    was taking a look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

