Jiyoung – Wanna Do (Korean ver.)

Wanna Do
Jiyoung
가사
Japanese version here!

Support KARA!

han chameul meonghani, gieok soge gidae
kkum gateun chueogeun, hyeonshil boda jinhae
maeil ttok gateun shigan man gyesok dwae, byeon hangeon eobtneunde
geuge da inde, wae iri nasseolkka

ije beoseo nat dago
tto dajim haetneunde
kkok dashi dora ogireul
ganjeolhi baraneun na

All I wanna do Wanna do
neoreul jiwo ganeun geot
ijen deo isang neottaeme
ulji anhneun geot

All I wanna do wanna do
neoreul miwo haneun geot
honja nama do aesseo do
apa hal saram, na ingeol

sorichyeo bulleo do, daedabi eobtneun neo
sajinsok neowana, ajik geudaeronde
naneun eonje jjeum nae ane ni moseub, jiul su isseulkka
naneun eonje jjeum, deo jayuro ulkka

ije beoseo nat dago
tto dajim haetneunde
kkok dashi dora ogireul
ganjeolhi baraneun na

All I wanna do Wanna do
neoreul jiwo ganeun geot
ijen deo isang neottaeme
ulji anhneun geot

All I wanna do wanna do
neoreul miwo haneun geot
honja nama do aesseo do
apa hal saram

haru haru ga gado
neoneun eobtneungeol
ara ijen neol
jiwo bolkkae, ijeullae

naega wonhago wonhageon
neoreul noha juneun geot
ijen Let it go, Let it go
neowa hanshigan

All I wanna do wanna do
ganghan naega dweneun geot
honja nama do aesseo do
apa hal saram, na ingeol

~

Romanized lyrics by me! Colour coding by me!
So if you take these lyrics, please credit me here!

~

Translation:

I blankly lean on my memories for a long time
The dream-like memories are thicker than reality
The same thing repeats every day, though nothing changed
That’s all there is but why does it feel so unfamiliar?

* I was determined that I escaped from you
But I earnestly wish you would come back again

** All I wanna do Wanna do
Is to erase you
Is to not cry because of you anymore

All I wanna do wanna do
Is to hate you
I’m left alone and I try hard
But the person who is hurting is me

I shout and say your name but there’s no answer
In the photos, you and I seem the same
When can I erase you from inside of me?
When can I become free?

* Repeat

** Repeat

All I wanna do wanna do
Is to hate you
I’m left alone and I try hard
A hurting person

Days pass but you are not here
I know – I’ll erase you now, I’ll forget you

What I want and want is to let you go
Now let it go, let it go
The times I spent with you

All I wanna do wanna do
Is to become stronger
I’m left alone and I try hard
But the person who is hurting is me

Translation Credit: pop!gasa

Leave a Reply

